What You Mean to Me

When I turn to you who have walked with me

I see shimmering stars that light my path

When I turn to you who have supported my work

I hear words of encouragement that keep me on my path

When I turn to you who have shared your inner wishes with me

I am touched by your desire to bring the best to your life

I am touched by your commitment to living a life of great meaning and significance not only for yourselves but with your families and communities

I taste the essence of your freedom and power when your confidence replaces your doubt

You, because of your dedication to a deeper, richer and more meaningful life

Make me smile from ear to ear as I jump for joy and

Applaud you because You Rock!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS

We welcome your comments

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

